Discover pure97, the vegan hair care brand! pure97 prides itself on being 100% honest and transparent with its customers. Everyday, the world moves a little faster, and all we want amongst the daily flood of information and advertising promises are clear and honest statements. No false promises. No hidden ingredients. And that's exactly what pure97 stands for. Our vegan hair care products consist of 97% natural ingredients and the other 3% are solely added for texture and durability. pure97 is 100% silicone-free, paraben-free, gluten free, free from mineral oils, and our bottles are made from 50% recycled materials. Good for you and the environment.

 

pure97 lives by the motto 'I have nothing to hide, nor does my shampoo.' That's pure97, that's us, traditional nature meets modern zeitgeist. The effect of delicate flowers is complemented by strong, natural, active ingredients. The result:

Our four hair care lines

97% natural

100% me

We at pure97 want to evoke 100% honesty and transparency with our silicone-free hair care products. Together as a team, we have created a hair care brand that is great for you, and also for the environment. Discover the team behind pure97 and let yourself be inspired by all the different personalities. We have nothing to hide, nor does pure97.

All stories #nothingtohide

Entdecke pure97, die vegane Haarpflege bei dm, die für 100 % Ehrlichkeit und Transparenz steht.
Jeden Tag dreht sich die Welt ein Stückchen schneller und alles, was wir uns während der täglichen Flut an Informationen und Werbeversprechen wünschen, sind klare und ehrliche Aussagen. Keine falschen Versprechen. Keine versteckten Inhaltsstoffe. Und genau dafür steht pure97. Unsere veganen Haarpflegeprodukte bestehen zu 97 % aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und den von uns hinzugefügten 3%, die für Textur und Haltbarkeit sorgen. pure97 ist 100 % silikonfrei, parabenfrei, mineralölfrei, glutenfrei und unsere Flaschen sind zu 50 % aus recyceltem Material.

 

pure97 lebt nach dem Motto: Ich habe nichts zu verbergen – mein Shampoo auch nicht. Das ist pure97, das sind wir exklusiv bei dm. Bei pure97 trifft klassische Natürlichkeit auf modernen Zeitgeist. Die Wirksamkeit zarter Blüten wird um einen starken Trendwirkstoff aus der Natur ergänzt. Das Ergebnis:

Unsere drei Haarpflegelinien bei dm

97% natürlich

100% Ich

Wir von pure97 möchten mit unserer silikonfreien Haarpflege 100 % Ehrlichkeit und Transparenz transportieren. Wir haben gemeinsam im Team eine Haarpflege kreiert, die gut für dich, aber auch gut für die Umwelt ist. Entdecke das Team hinter pure97 und lass dich von den unterschiedlichen Persönlichkeiten inspirieren. Wir haben nichts zu verbergen – pure97 auch nicht.

Jetzt bei dm entdecken #nichtszuverbergen